Members Login

Membership Number:
Past Events

Recent Events

The club opening day was held on Saturday 24th January 2020, with fantastic sponsorship from Crighton ITM. A field of 68 enjoyed a warm day with a rolling start from 7am. Unfortunately we didn't capture any photos.

Congratulations to this year's winners:

Division Position Name Score
Overall Best Gross Kim Ballantyne 71
Ladies Best Gross Karina MacDonald 82
Ladies 1st Net Mary Keenan 67
Men 1st Net Tony Ahie 63
Ladies 1st Stableford Claire Chapman
Men 1st Stableford Tama Paki 44
Men 2nd Gross Alistair Finn 76
Men 2nd Net Dan Brizzle 66
Ladies 2nd Stableford Carol Louisson
Men 2nd Stableford Rob Gilberd 41
Men 3rd Gross Ray Seng 78
Men 3rd Net Ray Grout 66
Ladies 3rd Stableford Annette Nickalls
Men 3rd Stableford Gavin Jones 41

Previous Year Results

Previous year's events and results are available for 2019, 2018, 2017, and 2016.