Members Login

Membership Number:
2017 Executive. 
 Left to right.
David Louisson Board. Diane Dunlop Club Captain. Lorraine Smith Chairperson and Board. Rod Batchelar Board. Alan Kearns President. Mark Duston Board.  
160 Moutere Road
 Postal Address.
 Po Box 215

Phone: 06 3686189



Club Officers:
Patron.                                  David Geange.

PRESIDENT:                            Alan Kearns.

Chairperson:                            Lorraine Smith.
Board Members:                       Rod Batchelar.
                                                Mark Duston.
                                               David Louisson.           
                                               Lorraine Smith.
Club Secretary/Financial Controller.     John Dunlop.

Club Customer Services Manager         Helen Veerbeek.

Course Superintendent:     Peter Bull. / asst Dave Andrews.

Club Captain:                    Diane Dunlop.

Players committee.
Les Arthurs
Dan Brizzle
Bill Bradley
Ngaire Hunter
Helen Latham
Paul Nickalls       Club Captain appointee.
John Saulbrey
Judith Walton 
Caterer.  Mel Halliday.