Yes
Competition Results

Competition Date Round
November
Dawn Breakers Sun, 28 Nov 21 22
Dawn Breakers Sat, 27 Nov 21 21
Amos Telea Group Sat, 27 Nov 21 1
E/S Men Stableford Sat, 27 Nov 21 1
L/S Mens Stableford Sat, 27 Nov 21 1
Ladies Summer Cup Sat, 27 Nov 21 1
Adrian Burns Group Sat, 27 Nov 21 1
9 Hole Mixed Stableford Fri, 26 Nov 21 1
E/S Men's Stableford Thu, 25 Nov 21 1
L/S Men's Stableford Thu, 25 Nov 21 1
9 Hole Mixed Stableford Wed, 24 Nov 21 1
Ladies Summer Cup Wed, 24 Nov 21 1
E/S Men's Stableford Tue, 23 Nov 21 1
Tuesday Men's Eclectic H1 2021 Tue, 23 Nov 21 43
Futures Day - Junior 9 Hole Sun, 21 Nov 21 1
Futures Day - Junior 18 Hole Sun, 21 Nov 21 1
Dawn Breakers Sun, 21 Nov 21 20
2021 Player's Meeting Haggle Sun, 21 Nov 21 1
Ladies Summer Cup Sat, 20 Nov 21 1
E/S Men Stableford Sat, 20 Nov 21 1
Dawn Breakers Sat, 20 Nov 21 19
Manga Tiakina Group Sat, 20 Nov 21 1
Bussey Group Sat, 20 Nov 21 1
L/S Men's Stableford Sat, 20 Nov 21 1
No Play 9H or Speldhurst Fri, 19 Nov 21 1
Ladies 6x6x6 Fri, 19 Nov 21 1
Lockyer Group Thu, 18 Nov 21 1
Levin & Te Marua Men Thu, 18 Nov 21 1
L/S Men's Stableford Thu, 18 Nov 21 1
Mixed 9H Net Foursomes Back 9 Wed, 17 Nov 21 1
18H Ladies Playing Front RED Wed, 17 Nov 21 1
Mixed 9H Net Foursomes Front 9 Wed, 17 Nov 21 1
Martin Group Wed, 17 Nov 21 1
Tuesday Men's Eclectic H1 2021 Tue, 16 Nov 21 42
E/S Men's Stableford Tue, 16 Nov 21 1
Lindberg Group Sun, 14 Nov 21 1
Wimsett Group Sun, 14 Nov 21 1
Young Group Sun, 14 Nov 21 1
Mike Trail Group Sun, 14 Nov 21 1
Watts Group Sun, 14 Nov 21 1
Daniel Timms Group Sun, 14 Nov 21 1
Dawn Breakers Sun, 14 Nov 21 18
Dawn Breakers Sat, 13 Nov 21 17
E/S Men Stableford Sat, 13 Nov 21 1
L/S Men's Stableford Sat, 13 Nov 21 1
Ladies Summer Cup Sat, 13 Nov 21 1
9 Hole Mixed Irish Stbleford Fri, 12 Nov 21 1
L/S Men's Stableford Thu, 11 Nov 21 1
E/S Men's Stableford Thu, 11 Nov 21 1
Mixed 9 H NETT Wed, 10 Nov 21 1
Ladies Summer Cup Wed, 10 Nov 21 1
E/S Men's Better 9 Stableford Tue, 9 Nov 21 1
Tuesday Men's Eclectic H1 2021 Tue, 9 Nov 21 41
Cossie Club Sun, 7 Nov 21 1
Adam Jackson Group Sun, 7 Nov 21 1
Paul Arnold Group Sun, 7 Nov 21 1
Dawn Breakers Sun, 7 Nov 21 16
Bau Tuhi Group Sun, 7 Nov 21 1
Dawn Breakers Sat, 6 Nov 21 15
Ladies Summer Cup Sat, 6 Nov 21 1
L/S Men's Stableford Sat, 6 Nov 21 1
9 Hole Mixed Stableford Fri, 5 Nov 21 1
L/S Men's Stableford Thu, 4 Nov 21 1
E/S Men's Stableford Thu, 4 Nov 21 1
9 H Stbfd Front RED tees Wed, 3 Nov 21 1
9 H Stbfd BACK RED tees Wed, 3 Nov 21 1
Tuesday Men's Eclectic H1 2021 Tue, 2 Nov 21 40
Tuesday Men Better 9 Stableford R5 (Final) Tue, 2 Nov 21 1
Ladies Summer Cup Mon, 1 Nov 21 1
October
Dawn Breakers Sun, 31 Oct 21 13
Dawn Breakers Sat, 30 Oct 21 12
HMC Scramble Sat, 30 Oct 21 1
9H O/D MEN FRONT.. Fri, 29 Oct 21 1
9H ODay All Regos Fri, 29 Oct 21 1
9H O/D MEN BACK Fri, 29 Oct 21 1
Speldhurst Group Fri, 29 Oct 21 1
9H O/D Ladies Front Fri, 29 Oct 21 1
9H O/D Ladies Back Fri, 29 Oct 21 1
L/S Men's Stableford Thu, 28 Oct 21 1
E/S Men's Stableford Thu, 28 Oct 21 1
Convenors Choice Wed, 27 Oct 21 1
Mixed 9 H Will Cowan Foursomes Wed, 27 Oct 21 1
Tuesday Men's Eclectic H1 2021 Tue, 26 Oct 21 39
E/S Men's Stableford Tue, 26 Oct 21 1
Dawn Breakers Mon, 25 Oct 21 11
Speldhurst Group Mon, 25 Oct 21 1
Dawn Breakers Sun, 24 Oct 21 10
Dawn Breakers Sat, 23 Oct 21 9
E/S Men Stableford Sat, 23 Oct 21 1
Lifetime Monthly Medal Finals - Women Sat, 23 Oct 21 1
Ladies Stableford Sat, 23 Oct 21 1
Lifetime Monthly Medal Finals - Men Sat, 23 Oct 21 1
L/S Men's Stableford Sat, 23 Oct 21 1
Speldhurst Group Fri, 22 Oct 21 1
Curtis Group Fri, 22 Oct 21 1
9 Hole Mixed Stableford Fri, 22 Oct 21 1
L/S Men's Stableford Thu, 21 Oct 21 1
E/S Men's Stableford Thu, 21 Oct 21 1
Mixed 9 H Russian Roulette Wed, 20 Oct 21 1
Vets / Police Tue, 19 Oct 21 1
Tuesday Men's Eclectic H1 2021 Tue, 19 Oct 21 38
Tues Mens Better 9 Round 4 Tue, 19 Oct 21 1
Speldhurst Group Mon, 18 Oct 21 1
Dawn Breakers Sun, 17 Oct 21 8
Dawn Breakers Sat, 16 Oct 21 7
Westpac Group Sat, 16 Oct 21 1
Ladies Stableford Sat, 16 Oct 21 1
L/S Men's Stableford Sat, 16 Oct 21 1
E/S Men Stableford Sat, 16 Oct 21 1
3 Putt Group Fri, 15 Oct 21 1
Speldhurst Group Fri, 15 Oct 21 1
Mixed 9 H Net Trophy R 12 Fri, 15 Oct 21 1
L/S Men's Stableford Thu, 14 Oct 21 1
E/S Men's Net Challenge R2 Thu, 14 Oct 21 1
L/S Men Aegis Tankard Pairs Stableford Thu, 14 Oct 21 3
9 Hole Mixed Stableford Wed, 13 Oct 21 1
Tararua Pairs Wed, 13 Oct 21 1
Tuesday Men's Eclectic H1 2021 Tue, 12 Oct 21 37
E/S Men's Par Tue, 12 Oct 21 1
Speldhurst Group Mon, 11 Oct 21 1
Dawn Breakers Sun, 10 Oct 21 6
Dawn Breakers Sat, 9 Oct 21 5
Nicholson Cup Club Champs Plate Sat, 9 Oct 21 2
NP GC Sat, 9 Oct 21 1
Moutere Cup 3 Net best 2 of 3 plus Sybil Green TBC Sat, 9 Oct 21 1
E/S Men Stableford Sat, 9 Oct 21 1
L/S Men's Stableford Sat, 9 Oct 21 1
Speldhurst Group Fri, 8 Oct 21 1
Nigel Group Fri, 8 Oct 21 1
Mixed 9 H Dan Brizzle Total Putts R 12 Fri, 8 Oct 21 1
E/S Men's Stableford Thu, 7 Oct 21 1
L/S Men's Stableford Thu, 7 Oct 21 1
Mixed 9 H Irish Stableford Wed, 6 Oct 21 1
Moutere Cup 3 Net best 2 of 3 Wed, 6 Oct 21 1
E/S Men's Stableford Tue, 5 Oct 21 1
Tuesday Men's Eclectic H1 2021 Tue, 5 Oct 21 36
Speldhurst Group Mon, 4 Oct 21 1
Cossie Club Sun, 3 Oct 21 1
Dawn Breakers Sun, 3 Oct 21 4
Dawn Breakers Sat, 2 Oct 21 3
E/S Men Stableford Sat, 2 Oct 21 1
Nicholson Cup Club Champs Plate Sat, 2 Oct 21 1
L/S Men's Stableford Sat, 2 Oct 21 1
Ladies Stableford Sat, 2 Oct 21 1
9 Hole Mixed Stableford Trophy R 12 Fri, 1 Oct 21 1
Speldhurst Group Fri, 1 Oct 21 1
September
L/S Men's Stableford Thu, 30 Sep 21 1
L/S Men Aegis Tankard Pairs Stableford Thu, 30 Sep 21 2
E/S Men's Stableford Thu, 30 Sep 21 1
9 Hole Mixed Longest Putts Wed, 29 Sep 21 1
Tuesday Men Better 9 Stableford R3 Tue, 28 Sep 21 1
Tuesday Men's Eclectic H1 2021 Tue, 28 Sep 21 35
Speldhurst Group Mon, 27 Sep 21 1
Dawn Breakers Sun, 26 Sep 21 2
Dawn Breakers Sat, 25 Sep 21 1
L/S Men's Stableford Sat, 25 Sep 21 1
E/S Men Stableford Sat, 25 Sep 21 1
Jess Fanning 4 Stableford best 3 of 4 Sat, 25 Sep 21 1
9 Hole Mixed Stableford Fri, 24 Sep 21 1
Speldhurst Group Fri, 24 Sep 21 1
E/S Men's Stableford Thu, 23 Sep 21 1
L/S Men's Stableford Thu, 23 Sep 21 1
Jess Fanning 4 Stableford best 3 of 4 Wed, 22 Sep 21 1
9 Hole Mixed Stableford Trophy R 11 Wed, 22 Sep 21 1
E/S Men's Stableford Tue, 21 Sep 21 1
Tuesday Men's Eclectic H1 2021 Tue, 21 Sep 21 34
Speldhurst Group Mon, 20 Sep 21 1
FLO Trophy Mon, 20 Sep 21 1
L/S Men's Net Sat, 18 Sep 21 1
Ladies LGU 8 & Monthly Medal 8 * Sat, 18 Sep 21 1
Club Championships Qualifying Blue Sat, 18 Sep 21 4
Men Monthly Medal - Lifetime Sat, 18 Sep 21 8
E/S Men Stableford Sat, 18 Sep 21 1
LGU 8 & Lifetime Monthly Medal 8 Sat, 18 Sep 21 1
CChamps Intermediate Men Qualifying - Final Sat, 18 Sep 21 4
Club Championships Qualifying - White Sat, 18 Sep 21 4
Speldhurst Group Fri, 17 Sep 21 1
Mixed 9 H Net Fri, 17 Sep 21 1
L/S Men's Stableford Thu, 16 Sep 21 1
E/S Men's Net Challenge R1 Thu, 16 Sep 21 1
Mixed 9 H Dan Brizzle Total putts R 11 Wed, 15 Sep 21 1
LGU 8 Wed, 15 Sep 21 1
Tuesday Men's Kearns Cup Tue, 14 Sep 21 3
Tuesday Men's Eclectic H1 2021 Tue, 14 Sep 21 33
Speldhurst Group Mon, 13 Sep 21 1
Ladies Stableford Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
L/S Men's Stableford Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
E/S Men Stableford Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
Westpac Group Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
Murray Johns (Father/Son) Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
Speldhurst Group Fri, 10 Sep 21 1
Mixed 9 H Stableford Trophy R1 Fri, 10 Sep 21 1
E/S Men's Stableford Thu, 9 Sep 21 1
L/S Men's Stableford Thu, 9 Sep 21 1
Mixed 9 H Net Trophy R 11 Wed, 8 Sep 21 1
Tuesday Men's Vets Championship Net Tue, 7 Sep 21 3
Tuesday Men's Eclectic H1 2021 Tue, 7 Sep 21 32
L/S Men's Stableford Sat, 4 Sep 21 1
E/S Men Stableford Sat, 4 Sep 21 1
9 Hole Mixed Stableford Wed, 1 Sep 21 1