Competition Results

Competition Date Round
January
9 Hole Mixed Stableford Fri, 22 Jan 21 1
L/S Stableford Thu, 21 Jan 21 1
Conveners Choice Wed, 20 Jan 21 1
Men's Stableford Tue, 19 Jan 21 1
Tuesday Test Eclectic Tue, 19 Jan 21 2
E/S Stableford Sat, 16 Jan 21 1
Men's Summer Cup, Best 4 of 6 Rounds Sat, 16 Jan 21 5
L/S Stableford Sat, 16 Jan 21 1
Convenor's Choice Sat, 16 Jan 21 1
9 Hole Mixed Stableford Fri, 15 Jan 21 1
L/S Stableford Thu, 14 Jan 21 1
E/S Stableford Thu, 14 Jan 21 1
Conveners Choice Wed, 13 Jan 21 1
9 Hole Mixed Stableford Wed, 13 Jan 21 1
Men's Stableford Tue, 12 Jan 21 1
Tuesday Test Eclectic Tue, 12 Jan 21 1
Men's Summer Cup, Best 4 of 6 Rounds Sat, 9 Jan 21 4
Summer Cup Sat, 9 Jan 21 1
L/S Stableford Sat, 9 Jan 21 1
E/S Stableford Sat, 9 Jan 21 1
L/S Stableford Thu, 7 Jan 21 1
E/S Stableford Thu, 7 Jan 21 1
Summer Cup Wed, 6 Jan 21 1
Men's Stableford Tue, 5 Jan 21 1
Men's Summer Cup, Best 4 of 6 Rounds Sat, 2 Jan 21 3
L/S Stableford Sat, 2 Jan 21 1
Summer Cup Sat, 2 Jan 21 1
E/S Stableford Sat, 2 Jan 21 1
December
L/S Stableford Thu, 31 Dec 20 1
E/S Stableford Thu, 31 Dec 20 1
Summer Cup Wed, 30 Dec 20 1
Men's Stableford Tue, 29 Dec 20 1
Men's Summer Cup, Best 4 of 6 Rounds Sat, 26 Dec 20 2
E/S Stableford Sat, 26 Dec 20 1
Summer Cup Sat, 26 Dec 20 1
L/S Stableford Sat, 26 Dec 20 1
L/S Stableford Thu, 24 Dec 20 1
E/S Stableford Thu, 24 Dec 20 1
Summer Cup Wed, 23 Dec 20 1
Men's Stableford Tue, 22 Dec 20 1
Summer Cup Sat, 19 Dec 20 1
Men's Summer Cup, Best 4 of 6 Rounds Sat, 19 Dec 20 1
L/S Stableford Sat, 19 Dec 20 1
E/S Stableford Sat, 19 Dec 20 1
E/S Men's Stableford Thu, 17 Dec 20 1
L/S Men Xmas Cheer Thu, 17 Dec 20 1
Mixed 9H - Ambrose, Xmas Lunch & Prize Giving Wed, 16 Dec 20 1
Summer Cup Wed, 16 Dec 20 1
Men's Stableford Tue, 15 Dec 20 1
Christmas Cheer (9 Holes), Shot Gun Start Sat, 12 Dec 20 1
Christmas Cheer Stableford, Shot Gun Start Sat, 12 Dec 20 1
9H Mixed Longest Putts Fri, 11 Dec 20 1
L/S Stableford Thu, 10 Dec 20 1
E/S 4BBB Stableford, Prize Day Thu, 10 Dec 20 1
Summer Cup Wed, 9 Dec 20 1
Mixed 9H Stableford Wed, 9 Dec 20 1
Men's Stableford Tue, 8 Dec 20 1
E/S Stableford Sat, 5 Dec 20 1
L/S Stableford Sat, 5 Dec 20 1
Summer Cup Sat, 5 Dec 20 1
Mixed 9H -Stableford Fri, 4 Dec 20 1
E/S Par Thu, 3 Dec 20 1
L/S Stableford Thu, 3 Dec 20 1
Summer Cup Wed, 2 Dec 20 1
Mixed 9H Stableford Wed, 2 Dec 20 1
Men's- Christmas Sharks Day Tue, 1 Dec 20 1
November
9 Hole Xmas Round Robin, Shot Gun Start Mon, 30 Nov 20 1
E/S Stableford Sat, 28 Nov 20 1
L/S Men Xmas Cheer Sat, 28 Nov 20 1
Summer Cup Sat, 28 Nov 20 1
Mixed 9H Stableford Fri, 27 Nov 20 1
L/S Stableford Thu, 26 Nov 20 1
E/S Men Stableford Thu, 26 Nov 20 1
Mixed 9H - Stableford Wed, 25 Nov 20 1
Summer Cup Wed, 25 Nov 20 1
Men's Stableford Tue, 24 Nov 20 1
Players Meeting 9 Hole Stableford Sun, 22 Nov 20 1
E/S Stableford Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
L/S Stableford Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
Summer Cup Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
Ladies Christmas Cheer 6x6x6 Fri, 20 Nov 20 1
Te Marua Men Thu, 19 Nov 20 1
L/S Stableford Thu, 19 Nov 20 1
E/S Levin Men Thu, 19 Nov 20 1
Summer Cup Wed, 18 Nov 20 1
Mixed 9H - Stableford Wed, 18 Nov 20 1
Men's Stableford Tue, 17 Nov 20 1
Summer Cup Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
Lifetime Monthly Medal FINAL Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
Lifetime Monthly Medal FINAL Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
E/S Stableford Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
L/S Stableford Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
Placemakers Stableford, (best 3 of 4 players) Fri, 13 Nov 20 1
Mixed 9H - Stableford Fri, 13 Nov 20 1
L/S Stableford Thu, 12 Nov 20 1
E/S Stableford Harry Barrett Final Thu, 12 Nov 20 1
Mixed 9H - Stableford Wed, 11 Nov 20 1
Summer Cup Wed, 11 Nov 20 1
Men's - Nett Tue, 10 Nov 20 1
9H O/Day Front TEST Mon, 9 Nov 20 1
9H O/Day Men Front Mon, 9 Nov 20 1
9H O/Day LadiesFront Mon, 9 Nov 20 1
9H O/Day Ladies Back Mon, 9 Nov 20 1
9H O/Day Men Back Mon, 9 Nov 20 1
HMC Holden Scramble Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
Mixed 9H - Nett Fri, 6 Nov 20 1
L/S Stableford Thu, 5 Nov 20 1
E/S Net Challenge Final Thu, 5 Nov 20 1
Summer Cup Wed, 4 Nov 20 1
Mixed 9H -Will Cowan Foursomes Wed, 4 Nov 20 1
Men's - Better 9 Final - Stableford Tue, 3 Nov 20 1
Club Championship Final Intermediate Men 36 holes Sun, 1 Nov 20 1
Club Championship Final Junior Men 36 holes Sun, 1 Nov 20 1
Club Championship Final Senior Women 36 holes Sun, 1 Nov 20 1
Club Championship Final Bronze Women 36 holes Sun, 1 Nov 20 1
Club Championship Final Junior B Men 18 holes Sun, 1 Nov 20 1
Club Championship Final Senior Men 36 holes Sun, 1 Nov 20 1
Club Championship Final Master Men 18 holes Sun, 1 Nov 20 1
October
L/S Stableford Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
E/S Stableford Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
Women's Closing Day Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
Mixed 9H Stableford Trophy Rd 9 Fri, 30 Oct 20 1
E/S Stableford Thu, 29 Oct 20 1
L/S Stableford Thu, 29 Oct 20 1
9H Mixed Net Trophy Rd 9 Wed, 28 Oct 20 1
Convenor's Choice Wed, 28 Oct 20 1
Men's Spare Day or Stableford Tue, 27 Oct 20 1
E/S Stableford Sat, 24 Oct 20 1
L/S Men Stableford Sat, 24 Oct 20 1
Stableford Sat, 24 Oct 20 1
9H Mixed Net Trophy Rd 8 Fri, 23 Oct 20 1
Aegis Pairs, 4BBB Stableford, Final Thu, 22 Oct 20 1
L/S Stableford Thu, 22 Oct 20 1
E/S Eddie Browning Teams of 4, Par Thu, 22 Oct 20 1