Competition Results

Competition Date Round
November
E/S Stableford Sat, 28 Nov 20 1
Summer Cup Sat, 28 Nov 20 1
L/S Men Xmas Cheer Sat, 28 Nov 20 1
Mixed 9H Stableford Fri, 27 Nov 20 1
L/S Stableford Thu, 26 Nov 20 1
E/S Men Stableford Thu, 26 Nov 20 1
Mixed 9H - Stableford Wed, 25 Nov 20 1
Summer Cup Wed, 25 Nov 20 1
Men's Stableford Tue, 24 Nov 20 1
Players Meeting 9 Hole Stableford Sun, 22 Nov 20 1
Summer Cup Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
L/S Stableford Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
E/S Stableford Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
Ladies Christmas Cheer 6x6x6 Fri, 20 Nov 20 1
E/S Levin Men Thu, 19 Nov 20 1
L/S Stableford Thu, 19 Nov 20 1
Te Marua Men Thu, 19 Nov 20 1
Summer Cup Wed, 18 Nov 20 1
Mixed 9H - Stableford Wed, 18 Nov 20 1
Men's Stableford Tue, 17 Nov 20 1
Summer Cup Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
E/S Stableford Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
Lifetime Monthly Medal FINAL Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
Lifetime Monthly Medal FINAL Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
L/S Stableford Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
Placemakers Stableford, (best 3 of 4 players) Fri, 13 Nov 20 1
Mixed 9H - Stableford Fri, 13 Nov 20 1
L/S Stableford Thu, 12 Nov 20 1
E/S Stableford Harry Barrett Final Thu, 12 Nov 20 1
Summer Cup Wed, 11 Nov 20 1
Mixed 9H - Stableford Wed, 11 Nov 20 1
Men's - Nett Tue, 10 Nov 20 1
9H O/Day Men Back Mon, 9 Nov 20 1
9H O/Day Men Front Mon, 9 Nov 20 1
9H O/Day LadiesFront Mon, 9 Nov 20 1
9H O/Day Ladies Back Mon, 9 Nov 20 1
9H O/Day Front TEST Mon, 9 Nov 20 1
HMC Holden Scramble Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
Mixed 9H - Nett Fri, 6 Nov 20 1
L/S Stableford Thu, 5 Nov 20 1
E/S Net Challenge Final Thu, 5 Nov 20 1
Mixed 9H -Will Cowan Foursomes Wed, 4 Nov 20 1
Summer Cup Wed, 4 Nov 20 1
Men's - Better 9 Final - Stableford Tue, 3 Nov 20 1
Club Championship Final Intermediate Men 36 holes Sun, 1 Nov 20 1
Club Championship Final Junior Men 36 holes Sun, 1 Nov 20 1
Club Championship Final Bronze Women 36 holes Sun, 1 Nov 20 1
Club Championship Final Senior Women 36 holes Sun, 1 Nov 20 1
Club Championship Final Master Men 18 holes Sun, 1 Nov 20 1
Club Championship Final Senior Men 36 holes Sun, 1 Nov 20 1
Club Championship Final Junior B Men 18 holes Sun, 1 Nov 20 1
October
L/S Stableford Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
E/S Stableford Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
Women's Closing Day Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
Mixed 9H Stableford Trophy Rd 9 Fri, 30 Oct 20 1
E/S Stableford Thu, 29 Oct 20 1
L/S Stableford Thu, 29 Oct 20 1
Convenor's Choice Wed, 28 Oct 20 1
9H Mixed Net Trophy Rd 9 Wed, 28 Oct 20 1
Men's Spare Day or Stableford Tue, 27 Oct 20 1
E/S Stableford Sat, 24 Oct 20 1
Stableford Sat, 24 Oct 20 1
L/S Men Stableford Sat, 24 Oct 20 1
9H Mixed Net Trophy Rd 8 Fri, 23 Oct 20 1
E/S Eddie Browning Teams of 4, Par Thu, 22 Oct 20 1
L/S Stableford Thu, 22 Oct 20 1
Aegis Pairs, 4BBB Stableford, Final Thu, 22 Oct 20 1
Mixed 9H - Stableford 3 Club+ Putter Wed, 21 Oct 20 1
Otaki V Levin @ Levin Stableford Wed, 21 Oct 20 1
Men's Net Tue, 20 Oct 20 1
L/S Stableford Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
E/S Stableford Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Irish Stabford Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Men's Nicholson Cup Sat, 17 Oct 20 2
9H Mixed Net Trophy Rd 7 Fri, 16 Oct 20 1
L/S Stableford Thu, 15 Oct 20 1
E/S Net Challenge Rd 2 Thu, 15 Oct 20 1
Moutere Cup 3 Net Wed, 14 Oct 20 1
Mixed 9H Stableford Trophy Rd 8 Wed, 14 Oct 20 1
Men's - Eddie Browning Qualifying ,Teams of 4- Par Tue, 13 Oct 20 1
Men's Nicholson Cup Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
Moutere Cup 3 Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
L/S Stableford Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
E/S Stableford Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
Club Championship Semi Final & Flights/ Nicholson Cup Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
Mixed 9H - Stableford Fri, 9 Oct 20 1
L/S Stableford Thu, 8 Oct 20 1
E/S Stableford Thu, 8 Oct 20 1
Levin V Feilding @ Levin - Stableford Wed, 7 Oct 20 1
9 Hole Stableford Wed, 7 Oct 20 1
Men Stableford Tue, 6 Oct 20 1
L/S Stableford Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
E/S Stableford Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
Mixed 9H Stableford Trophy Rd 7 Fri, 2 Oct 20 1
E/S Foxton Men Thu, 1 Oct 20 1
L/S Stableford Thu, 1 Oct 20 1
E/S Levin Men Thu, 1 Oct 20 1
September
Convenor's Choice Wed, 30 Sep 20 1
Mixed 9H Total Putts Trophy Rd 9 Wed, 30 Sep 20 1
Men's - Better 9 RD best 4-5 Stableford Tue, 29 Sep 20 1
Spring into Summer 6x6x6 Sun, 27 Sep 20 1
Bisque Par Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
L/S Stableford Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
E/S Stableford Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
Men's Club Championship RD 1 Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
9H Mixed Net Trophy Rd 6 Fri, 25 Sep 20 1
L/S Stableford Thu, 24 Sep 20 1
Aegis Pairs, Stableford, RD 3 Thu, 24 Sep 20 1
E/S Stableford Thu, 24 Sep 20 1
Convenors Choice Wed, 23 Sep 20 1
Taraua Pairs 1st 18H Wed, 23 Sep 20 1
Mixed 9H Total Putts Trophy Rd 8 Wed, 23 Sep 20 1
Taraua Pairs 2nd 18H Wed, 23 Sep 20 1
Men's - Spring Fling Better 9 RD 3 (best 4 of 5) Tue, 22 Sep 20 1
FLO Trophy - Net Mon, 21 Sep 20 1
FLO Trophy - Net Mon, 21 Sep 20 1
L/S Net Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
Lifetime Monthly Medal Rd 6 Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
E/S Stableford Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
Lifetime Monthly Medal Rd 6 Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
Mixed 9H Longest Putts Fri, 18 Sep 20 1
E/S Net Challenge Rd 1 Thu, 17 Sep 20 1
L/S Men Stableford Thu, 17 Sep 20 1
Convenors Choice Wed, 16 Sep 20 1
Mixed 9H Irish Stableford Wed, 16 Sep 20 1
Men's - Kearns Cup RD 3 - Net Tue, 15 Sep 20 1
E/S Stableford Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
L/S Stableford Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Jess Fanning 4 Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Mixed 9H Total Putts Trophy Rd 7 Fri, 11 Sep 20 1
E/S Harry Barrett RD 3 Thu, 10 Sep 20 1
L/S Stableford Thu, 10 Sep 20 1
Mixed 9H Stableford Trophy Rd 6 Wed, 9 Sep 20 1
Jess Fanning 4 Wed, 9 Sep 20 1
Men's -Vets Championship RD 3- Par Tue, 8 Sep 20 1
Club Championship Qualifying - Men Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
E/S Stableford Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
Masters Club Championship Qualifying Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
Men Club Championship Qualifying Round Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
L/S Net Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
Convenors Choice Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
4 Day Vets - Ladies Stableford Fri, 4 Sep 20 4
9 Hole Stableford Fri, 4 Sep 20 1
4 Day Vets - Mens Stableford Fri, 4 Sep 20 4
4 Day Vets - Mens Stableford Thu, 3 Sep 20 3
4 Day Vets - Ladies Stableford Thu, 3 Sep 20 3
L/S Stableford Thu, 3 Sep 20 1
Convenors Choice Wed, 2 Sep 20 1
Men's Stableford Wed, 2 Sep 20 1
Mixed 9H Total Putts Trophy Rd 6 Wed, 2 Sep 20 1
4 Day Vets - Ladies Stableford Tue, 1 Sep 20 2
4 Day Vets - Mens Stableford Tue, 1 Sep 20 2
August
4 Day Vets - Mens Stableford Mon, 31 Aug 20 1
4 Day Vets - Ladies Stableford Mon, 31 Aug 20 1
Mens DCL Cup, Net, 2 rounds, both count Sat, 29 Aug 20 2
E/S Stableford Sat, 29 Aug 20 1
L/S Net Sat, 29 Aug 20 1
Ladies Convenors Choice Sat, 29 Aug 20 1